Reviews

Home/Reviews

Avery and his new favourite water bottle from @heorshe_singapore

Avery and his new favourite water bottle from @heorshe_singapore He prefers the bigger one because I started training him with straw from 6 months 👍 Drinking water like a boss and finished all his pasta for dinner ❤️

By |2021-08-26T08:53:09+00:00August 26th, 2021|Reviews|0 Comments

Mealtimes always starts up this clean for self-feeders!

Mealtimes always starts up this clean for self-feeders! 😂 We have been spoon-feeding baby Luna with mashed veggies and thought she wasn’t a foodie cos she only eats small portions and refuses after a few spoons. She gets bored waiting in her high chair too while we’re still eating. Well, turns out she wants to

By |2021-07-02T16:07:03+00:00July 2nd, 2021|Blog, Reviews|0 Comments

I am loving all the items from @heorshe_singapore 😍😍😍😍

They have several range of items from sippy cup, teether, milk bottle and toddler feeding set. All of it are Eco friendly 😍😍😍 I am using their wide neck bottle for my baby girl & it is just wonders!! 😍 their bottle are made of Silicone that are high-grade medical silicone rubber. Best Antibacterial milk

By |2021-07-02T15:56:13+00:00July 2nd, 2021|Blog, Reviews|0 Comments

Like every parents we were so excited to introduce water to Eddie when he turned 6 month old.

cravings4vegan Like every parents we were so excited to introduce water to Eddie when he turned 6 month old. Every baby is unique & transition to first sippy cup, open cup happens at their own pace ❤️ - But while babies are getting teeth, this process can be painful. For water initially We tried many

By |2021-07-02T15:44:44+00:00July 2nd, 2021|Blog, Reviews|0 Comments

Hello young lady, may I join you for a sip?

familystaysg Hello young lady, may I join you for a sip? 🫖 #sippycup This baby seems to be growing too fast, where did my newborn went? 🥲#6m22days Didn’t had to teach her how to drink from this dental care sippy bottle coz it has a wider biting spout easy for sucking and its protects her teeth

By |2021-05-21T03:48:30+00:00May 21st, 2021|Blog, Reviews|0 Comments

Here’s Happy Melly with her latest Sippy Cup from @heorshe_singapore

I foresee this one is going to be her next favourite. If you don’t already know, Melly loves sippy cups and water bottles. Part of the reason why she loves them is because she loves to drink water. So weird to see this girl enjoying her plain water each time. She will really gulp the

By |2021-07-02T15:45:49+00:00February 20th, 2021|Blog, Reviews|0 Comments

Recent Tweets